Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Azadi A

Azadi A

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azadi A
"This has been my first experience with State Farm in California. I live in a different state. I needed to find an agent who was willing to work with me remotely to get a fair quote for my car for moving to California. I wanted personalized assistance instead of getting an online quote blindly. Through my local agent, I had the opportunity to work with Helen Do at Candice Kistner State Farm over the phone and via email. Helen was incredibly pleasant and patient, taking the time to answer my questions and sending me a couple of different quotes when requested. I hope that this positive interaction will continue to meet my future insurance needs/questions. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Kim Miner

Kim Miner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Miner
"I must give a shout out to Jessica Hernandez! She was very prompt to get back to me when I made a request to assist a mutual client. On top of being professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, Jessica was also so kind and cheerful. She made sure to go above and beyond. State Farm is so lucky to have her on the team. Hip hip hooray for Jessica! :)"
Profile photo of Charlie Vaughan-Griffith

Charlie Vaughan-Griffith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Vaughan-Griffith
"Just to say Jessica Hernandez has been fantastic since taking over our account. Efficient, timely and always helpful. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Frances Titterton

Frances Titterton

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Titterton
"We have always had very good service from Candice Kistner and State Farm. Today we were assisted by Helen Do. Thank you, Helen, for your speedy help."
Profile photo of David Greenwood

David Greenwood

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Greenwood
"Helen Do was very helpful and efficient. Thank you Helen."
Profile photo of suzanne gallagher

suzanne gallagher

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne gallagher
"Over the last 20+ years I have bundled home and auto with State Farm . During this past year I have needed help coordinating alarm system and insurance coverage while I was away. Jessica , my contact , has gone out of her way to answer questions , solve problems and keep me up to date . I can always count on her to know the answer or go out of her way to find out and get back to me in a very timely manner"
Profile photo of G L

G L

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G L
"Helen Do at Candice's office has been excellent to work with. I had some questions about updating some HOI documents and she responded promptly and updated them quickly - and was super pleasant to interact with. Looking forward to continuing the relationship for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Angela Tran

Angela Tran

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Tran
"Tim (who works with Candice) was incredibly responsive and helpful with setting us with State Farm!"
Profile photo of ruta Henard

ruta Henard

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ruta Henard
"Helen Do was extremely helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Christy Wu

Christy Wu

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Wu
"We have had excellent service with Candice Kistner's office. And Jessica Hernandez has been incredible. She's always responsive and quick to answer my questions and willing to help above and beyond. She's also very friendly and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Peter Daddona

Peter Daddona

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Daddona
"Helen Do was very helpful"
Profile photo of Daelin Malizia

Daelin Malizia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daelin Malizia
"I have had State Farm insurance through Candice Kistner’s office for over a year now, and they have been wonderful! They have been quick to answer my questions and have helped build policies for different periods in my life. Tim Prior was also very helpful and patient with answering my questions and helping put my mind at ease. He is super friendly and very knowledgeable!! I’m glad I chose this office for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Justin Warren

Justin Warren

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Warren
"Update to my previous review (still below), going on 15+ years of consistent high quality, super responsive service from Candice and her team. We've expanded the services we rely on them for, including both personal and business. Jessica and Tim are always ready to give nearly instant help with whatever problems arise (more often than not due to my own fault). Patient, resourceful, stable, personable. I wouldn't look anywhere else. ***** I have carried both my business and personal policies with Candice and her team at State Farm for almost 10 years now. Through three vehicles, multiple homes, a business that has employed a dozen people and a variety of claims, Candice's team has always been responsive and dedicated to helping me break through barriers both personal and in business. In particular, Patrick and Jessica have been repeatedly fabulous about getting same-day turnaround on producing Certificates of Insurance and Additional Insured letters for fast-developing business deals. It's been relieving to know they they always have my back when I need support!"
Profile photo of Isaac Feriante

Isaac Feriante

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Feriante
"Candice and her team helped me with my auto insurance policy and, later, with a claim after another driver hit my car. Very satisficed with State Farm, Jessica in particular was a great help and displays great customer care =)"
Profile photo of Heather chemtob

Heather chemtob

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather chemtob
"Tim Prior is incredible. He is there for me every time, be it a silly question or when I buy a new car and need insurance promptly. He is incredibly knowledgeable and response. Really appreciate him and all he does."
Profile photo of Carlos Spiller

Carlos Spiller

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Spiller
"Helen Do has been very helpful with the renewal of my insurance. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Nick Thiros

Nick Thiros

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Thiros
"Thank you to Helen for helping me quickly resolve a question about my coverage!"
Profile photo of Kate Loomis

Kate Loomis

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Loomis
"We have had excellent service with the Candice Kistner State Farm agency and Jessica Hernandez has gone above and beyond for us. The piece of mind they provide is great. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bo Varga

Bo Varga

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Varga
"Thank You Candice and especially Hellen Do. I found her to be patient, clearly explain current status of my car insurance (lapsed) and helped me re-instate in a courteous, friendly, and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Dr. Swift

Dr. Swift

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Swift
"Candice's team, particularly Jessica, have always provided excellent and prompt service. Recently, when I purchased a new car, she helped me with the transition of the old policy to a new one."
Profile photo of onsiteconstrux

onsiteconstrux

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by onsiteconstrux
"Candice Kistner has been our trusted insurance agent for over a decade, her office personnel are the best! Jessica Hernandez & Tim Prior have been very professional and extremely helpful, thank you. Dan & Corinna"
Profile photo of Michael Rogers

Michael Rogers

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rogers
"Candice and her team are great! I appreciate their emphasis on service. Tim and Patrick have always been available and responsive to our needs. It’s comforting knowing this office is working in the background to keep us safe."
Profile photo of Diego Pineda Yon

Diego Pineda Yon

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Pineda Yon
"I had a little situation filing a claim and updraging my insurance policy and nobody has been able to listen and provide me solutions as Helen. Helen has been nothing but understanding, emphatic, and helpful. Her customer service is impacable and the acuracy of her information she provided. I would highly recommend Helen to my relatives and friends in the future if they decide to get/change their car insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Lewis

Chris Lewis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lewis
"We recently purchased a new vehicle and the process of getting the car insured was very smooth and easy. Jessica and Tim were very responsive and it were able to get everything needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Rachael Pfeiffer

Rachael Pfeiffer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Pfeiffer
"My husband and I have used Candice Kistner State Farm for 15 years for both our personal and business insurance needs. Everything from auto, general liability, renters, personal property and life insurance. Every member of Candice's team is wonderful to work with. I would like to give a special shout out to Jessica who is always QUICK to respond an gets me EXACTLY what I need in a timely manner. This is especially important with regards to our business insurance needs and is greatly appreciated."