Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddy Dray

Maddy Dray

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Dray
"Jessica was so responsive and helpful with getting my account set up."
Profile photo of Susan Thomas

Susan Thomas

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Thomas
"All the folks at Candice Kistner's office are great, including Helen Do, who helped me out a couple of matters today."
Profile photo of Tom Goodrich

Tom Goodrich

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Goodrich
"I've worked with Patrick Bertetta for many years on our multiple State Farm policies, and in a word, he's great. He really listens and, because of his thorough knowledge of insurance in general and how their policies work, he's able to explain and provide options in ways that are clear and really helpful. Most recently he helped us work through timing issues for the billing on our policies so that they all became semi-annual but did not all coincide so we would not have a very large hit twice a year. Once we had all the details sorted out, it took him less than a day to do this. I recommend Patrick (and Candice) very highly. Jan. 2024 - Just wanted to add my appreciation for Jessica Hernandez, who has joined Candice's group. She helped me through a recent claim and went the extra mile to make sure things got done right. She's a great addition to a great team."
Profile photo of Sophie L

Sophie L

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie L
"Helen helped me to get good coverage on my auto insurance yesterday. She was very kind and responsive!"
Profile photo of Danbee Chon

Danbee Chon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danbee Chon
"Very personal and professional place! Adore Candace and her team (Tim)!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Berg

Lawrence Berg

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Berg
"Jessica is incredibly helpful and responsive. Really appreciate her answering all of my questions and working with me to get my coverage just right."
Profile photo of Mark Greening

Mark Greening

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Greening
"Jessica was very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Liu
"Great agency, they have always been helpful. Jessica in particular has been wonderful and very responsive over email."
Profile photo of Andy Hoepfner

Andy Hoepfner

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hoepfner
"Amazing service."
Profile photo of Anne Miller

Anne Miller

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Miller
"Jessica, in Candice's office, did a fantastic job handling a difficult renewal. She communicated with me every step of the way and was always quick to respond if I had a question or concern. Great job Jessica!"
Profile photo of John Conlon

John Conlon

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Conlon
"Tim Prior was super helpful in getting me non-owner car insurance after I moved to California. Very quick, courteous, and responsive."
Profile photo of Ena Zheng Fridman

Ena Zheng Fridman

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ena Zheng Fridman
"I rarely write reviews but I feel Jessica Hernandez and Patrick Bertetta really deserve a big shout-out. They are just two of the nicest and most responsive agents I have ever worked with. It's so comforting to know that whenever needed, they're just an email or a call away. I would highly recommend Candice's agency."
Profile photo of Shu Bin

Shu Bin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shu Bin
"Tim was very helpful with the transfer of my policy from out of state. Everything went smoothly and the service was fantastic."
Profile photo of Wei Chen

Wei Chen

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Chen
"Tim Prior has been a phenomenal car insurance agent. His professional expertise and knowledge are impressive and reassured me that I was making the right choices for my coverage. Tim is personable, approachable, and always ready to help. He consistently goes above and beyond, providing exceptional service that truly sets him apart. He promptly addresses my queries and concerns, making insurance a hassle-free experience. I highly appreciate his dedication and commend his efforts in making customer satisfaction a top priority. Anyone needing car insurance should definitely seek out Tim's expertise!"
Profile photo of Shelby Buckman

Shelby Buckman

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Buckman
"I recently had to change my auto policy from out-of-state and Patrick was incredibly helpful and informative as I was comparing policies and made this process very easy!"
Profile photo of Dario Pfyffer

Dario Pfyffer

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dario Pfyffer
"We had some great experience with Tim and Jessica, providing us continuous support during the last year. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Patty O'Neil

Patty O'Neil

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty O'Neil
"Patrick Beretta assisted us with a complete change of insurance policies as we moved from another state to California. He was very knowledgeable and efficient in giving us quotes. We chose State Farm for our insurance and specifically his agency because of his help, patience and expertise. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Michael Price

Michael Price

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Price
"We recently had a messy issue with our home insurance that Jessica helped us resolve with timely and conscientious assistance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jiang Zhuang

Jiang Zhuang

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiang Zhuang
"I want to thank Patrick for helping me move my auto insurance to CA and also start a homeowners insurance with State Farm. Patrick has always been very responsive to my questions and requests, which saved me a lot of time. He was also very professional, and proactively helped me adjust my auto policy when we added the homeowners line. I would highly recommend Patrick and the agency to everyone in the Bay Area."
Profile photo of Yunjie Zhang

Yunjie Zhang

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yunjie Zhang
"I have been using StateFarm as my auto insurance for several years, and it has been great experience. Especially my agent Patrick has been consistently providing good services and quick response. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"We have moved our homeowner and auto insurance policies to State Farm. The transition process went smoothly from the initial quote to the final contract. Patrick Bertetta has provided an excellent customer service. We highly recommend Patrick and the agency. If you want to save money and time Patrick is the representative to work with! Thank you Patrick!"
Profile photo of David Newdorf

David Newdorf

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Newdorf
"I've had all of my personal and business insurance polices with Candice Kistner for more than a decade. Consistent good service, good value, quick response with claims, quality agents."
Profile photo of Austin Wang

Austin Wang

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Wang
"Very responsive and awesome team to work with! Jessica helped me updated my renter’s insurance and resolved my other issues perfectly in a timely manner."
Profile photo of alyssa morimoto

alyssa morimoto

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa morimoto
"Jessica is super responsive and helpful. She and the rest of the staff are always quick to help and are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Yuanyuan Gao

Yuanyuan Gao

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuanyuan Gao
"Tim Prior is very helpful and efficient helping me transfer my insurance from Mass to Cali"